Daily Prompt: Eat, Drink, and Be Merry… {must}


I can’t say that never did it before – write in foreign language. Hope to understand be…

Well, found: Daily Prompt: Eat, Drink, and Be Merry… on Daily Promt by 30 Days, 30 Posts: NaBloPoMo is here.

In case it’s really the last day I prefer to taste my daily meal: freid taties. Could add beans and a lot of majonese. We have very tasty majonese “Provansas majonēze” – one of the best in Latvia.

Drink? As I don’t use alchocol, I will choose some kind coffee drink called “Galka” made in Ukrain. It’s four time cheaper as regular (local) instant cofee “Liepājas kafija”. I should keep in small budget.

Company? nothing to change, there is two possibilities! Just me. Or Just me and close friends.

On working days I am out of smoking but on week-end I do that. So after meal and during some conversation about life spirit will smoke my last cigarete.

It’s a gift, to wake again on next morning!
Let’s have the next day…

5 comments

Komentēt

